Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

District of Maryland

District Office Contact

This section provides more information about District Office Contact.

Baltimore - District Headquarters

  • Phone: (410) 962-2220
  • Fax: (410) 962-3780
District of Maryland

District of Maryland

This section provides more information about District of Maryland.

Clinton J. Fuchs

The Honorable Clinton J. Fuchs was appointed by President Joseph R. Biden, Jr. on May 16, 2024, to serve as the United States Marshal for the District of Maryland.

District Task Force Contact

This section provides more information about District Task Force Contact.



Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Calvert, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, Dorchester, Frederick, Garrett, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Somerset, St. Mary's, Talbot, Washington, Wicomico, and Worcester, the City of Baltimore

Court: in Baltimore, Cumberland, Denton and at a suitable site in Montgomery or Prince George's County not more than five miles from the boundary of Montgomery, Prince George's Counties

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 100.

Profiled Fugitives

If you have information on any fugitives, please call 1-888-869-4589. (24 Hour Tip Line)

The policies and procedures of the various U.S. Marshals Service District Offices found on this website may vary depending on local rules, local needs, and legal and policy interpretations. These policies and procedures, and any variations among District Offices, are not intended to, do not, and may not be relied upon to create any rights, substantive or procedural, enforceable at law by any party or person in any matter civil or criminal. Nor are any limitations thereby placed on otherwise lawful U.S. Marshals Service prerogatives.