Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Western District of Tennessee

District Office Contact

Memphis - District Headquarters

  • Phone: (901) 544-3304


  • Phone: (731) 427-4661
Western District of Tennessee

Western District of Tennessee

Tyreece L. Miller

Marshal Tyreece L. Miller

Tyreece L. Miller was sworn in as the United States Marshal for the Western District of Tennessee on July 10, 2020. Marshal Miller is responsible for the management, administration, and direction of operations throughout the district.

District Task Force Contact



Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, Shelby, Tipton, Weakley

Court: Memphis and Jackson

The organizational structure of the district can be found in the United States Code Title 28, Part I, Chapter 5, Section 123.

Profiled Fugitives

There is no fugitive information available for this district.

The policies and procedures of the various U.S. Marshals Service District Offices found on this website may vary depending on local rules, local needs, and legal and policy interpretations. These policies and procedures, and any variations among District Offices, are not intended to, do not, and may not be relied upon to create any rights, substantive or procedural, enforceable at law by any party or person in any matter civil or criminal. Nor are any limitations thereby placed on otherwise lawful U.S. Marshals Service prerogatives.